Our people

A overview of our colleagues.
Ton Timmer

Ton Timmer

Accountant

Ton is operating in the compilation.

T.timmer@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

 

Ron Visser

Ron Visser

Relationship Manager

Ron is operating in the compilation and is an advisor payroll/HR.

R.visser@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

Moniek de Leeuw

Moniek de Leeuw

Assistant Accountant

Moniek is operating in the compilation.

M.deleeuw@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Karin van der Linde

Karin van der Linde

Registeraccountant

Karin is operating in the audit.

K.vanderlinde@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

Samantha da Silva Melo

Samantha da Silva Melo

Relationship Manager

Samantha is operating as Relationship Manager.

S.dasilvamelo@registeraccountants.com 

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Heidi Knape

Heidi Knape

Relationship Manager

Heidi is operating as Relationship Manager.

H.knape@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

Sharella Eugenia

Sharella Eugenia

Assistant Accountant

Sharella is operating in the compilation.

S.eugenia@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Xaviera Misiedjan

Xaviera Misiedjan

Assistant Accountant

Xaviera is operating in the compilation.

X.misiedjan@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Angela Dankfort

Angela Dankfort

Assistant Accountant

Angela is operating in the compilation.

A.dankfort@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Danielle Hoekstra

Danielle Hoekstra

Assistent Payroll administator

Danielle is operating as Assistant Payroll administrator.

D.hoekstra@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

Marchall Dortalina

Marchall Dortalina

Assistant Accountant

Marchall is operating in the compilation.

M.dortalina@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Sjahnaaz Ramjankhan

Sjahnaaz Ramjankhan

Assistant Accountant

Sjahnaaz is operating in the compilation.

S.ramjankhan@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Oksana Korshun

Oksana Korshun

Assistant Accountant

Oksana is operating in the compilation.

O.korshun@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Elsbeth Kilian

Elsbeth Kilian

Assistant Accountant

Elsbeth is operating in the compilation.

E.kilian@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

April Wolters

April Wolters

Office Manager

April is operating as the office manager.

A.wolters@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Victoria Sheida

Victoria Sheida

Assistant Accountant

Victoria is operating in the compilation.

V.sheida@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

Demy van den Heuvel

Demy van den Heuvel

Assistant Accountant

Demy is operating in the audit.

D.vandenheuvel@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

Jasmijn van den Boogaard

Jasmijn van den Boogaard

Assistant Payroll administrator

Jasmijn is operating as Assistant Payroll administrator.

J.vandenboogaard@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

Max van den Boogaard

Max van den Boogaard

Assistant Accountant

Max is operating in the compilation.

M.vandenboogaard@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000