Our people

A overview of our colleagues.
Ron Visser

Ron Visser

Relation manager

Ron is operating in the compilation and is an advisor payroll/HR.

 

R.visser@registeraccountants.com

 Tel: 020-5231013

 

Moniek de Leeuw

Moniek de Leeuw

Assistant Accountant

Moniek is operating in the compilation.

M.deleeuw@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020-5231026

Ton Timmer

Ton Timmer

Accountant

Ton is operating in the compilation.

T.timmer@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231016

 

 

Samantha da Silva Melo

Samantha da Silva Melo

Assistant accountant

Samantha is operating in the compilation.

S.dasilvamelo@registeraccountants.com 

Tel: 020 – 5231014

Karin van der Linde

Karin van der Linde

Registeraccountant

Karin is operating in the audit.

K.vanderlinde@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231015

 

Nermin Korpos

Nermin Korpos

Salary administrator

Nermin is operating as an advisor payroll/HR.

N.Korpos@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231003

 

 

 

 

Sjahnaaz Ramjankhan

Sjahnaaz Ramjankhan

Assistant Accountant

Sjahnaaz is operating in the compilation and audit.

 

S.ramjankhan@registeraccountants.com

 

Daniëlle Hoekstra

Daniëlle Hoekstra

Office Manager

Daniëlle is operating as the office manager.

D.hoekstra@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231000

 

Sjors Bakker

Sjors Bakker

Assistant Accountant

Sjors is operating in the compilation.

 

s.bakker@registeraccountants.com

Feiz Mohammed

Feiz Mohammed

Assistant accountant

Feiz is operating in the compilation.

 

 

F.mohammed@registeraccountants.com

 

Angela Dankfort

Angela Dankfort

Assistant accountant

Angela is operating in the compilation.

 

 

A.dankfort@registeraccountants.com

Tel: 020 – 5231005

Stefan Wouter

Stefan Wouter

Administrative accountant

Stefan is operating in the audit.

 

 

S.Wouter@registeraccountants.com

Sharella Eugenia

Sharella Eugenia

Assistant Accountant

Sharella is operating in the compilation.

 

 

s.eugenia@registeraccountants.com

Fariba Rahim

Fariba Rahim

Assistant Accountant

Fariba is operating in the compilation.

 

F.rahim@registeraccountants.com

Xaviera Misiedjan

Xaviera Misiedjan

Assistant Accountant

Xaviera is operating in the compilation.

 

 

X.misiedjan@registeraccountants.com